And so it begins

For the past couple of years I’ve been maintaining a blog at paulcapon.blogspot.com.  In an effort to bring all of my work under one umbrella, I’m going to start a new one here on my WordPress site.

This one will be a little different…at least to start with.  In an effort to gain some much needed Video Game experience, I’ll be working through the entire game developement pipeline.  This means I’ll be modelling, rigging, animating and exporting a character into a simple 3rd person game in Unity and maybe Unreal at a later date.

I’ll be uploading models and animation sequences in various stages of completion and I’d love to hear feedback on everything from you wonderful folks.

So lets get started.

I’m modelling the Medic Bertie from the World War Robot graphic novel by Ashley Wood.  I really dig the aesthetic and it’s a relatively simple design.

I look forward to learning a thing or two and hopefully you will to.

-Paul

Leave a Reply

